Caribbean Power Catamarans
Pete Peterson

Isla Elisabeth, LaMulata IV
Sosua, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

P: (829) 367-5609
pete@caribbeanpowercatamarans.com


Central Marine
Pete Moreau

171 Midland Drive; Box 5
Midland, ON L4R 4K6 Canada

P: (800) 538-2164
F: (705) 526-5512
pete@centralmarine.ca


Creara, S.A.
Alvaro Minondo

30 Avenida 23-00 Zona 11
Guatemala City, 01011, Guatemala

P: +50222694747
minondo@mac.com


International Marine Dealers
Antonio Moscato

via Aurelia Km 148,6 – 58010
58010 Albinia (GR)

P: +39 (05) 64.81.08.22
imd@internationalmarinedealers.com


MARINAUTICA
Jose Antonio Matar Trevino

Orinoco 171 Ote., 206 Colonia Del Valle
Garza Garcia, N.L. 66220 MX

P: +52 (81) 8161-8067
josem@marinautica.mx


Peppercorn Marine
John Trimingham, Jr

26 Saint Marks Rd
Smith’s Parish FL BX, Bermuda

P: (441) 232-2287
peppercornmarine@logic.bm


PowerCat of South Africa
Tony Geldenhuys

2 Waterways, Palm Beach, Harbour Island, Gordons Bay
7140 Capetown 8000 South Africa

P: +27 82 380 0027
tony@worldcat.co.za


Whitewater Limited
Todd Barr

Gold Coast Yacht Club, #9, 1 Castle Peak Road
Tuen Mun, NT, Hong Kong

P: +852 9040 4439
F: +852 2404 2416
todd@whitewater.com.hk


Family Boats
Peter Carlson

245 Ti Rakau Drive
Pakuranga, Auckland, New Zealand

P: +64 9 274 0511
peter@familyboats.co.nz